Wintertraining-Update 2015

16.03.2015 14:52

My training activities on Gran Canaria this winter were very versatile determined by the prevailing conditions:


In calm conditions and/or small waves I go out for sprinting, beachracing and buoy-training:

In windy and wavy conditions I like to match my dad on "hardcore-downwinders":

If the wind calms down a bit and the waves stay, we (my dad, my brother and myself) trudge round the wave spots with our Naish Hokua Waveboards:

On windier days I enjoy my new Naish Windsurfing quiver in Pozo Izquierdo and at our homespot:

As supplementary training swimming in all different medleys in the pool or open ocean are lots of fun:

For compesation I like to do for example Yoga and stretching:

For all German readers:

There is an INTERVIEW as a little preview on the upcoming SUP season with myself on:

standupmagazin.com/2015/03/kurz-gefragt-noelani-sach-kurz-vor-der-supsaison/

Aloha!

Noelani Sach